Mike Whitney: Did Trump Cut a Deal on the “Collusion” Charge?

All of these questions need to be answered in order to clear the air, hold the guilty parties accountable and restore confidence in the government.

Russian-Turkish axis in Syria faces meltdown

With suspicions running high that the nominal allies drew each other's blood on February 3, Ankara may well seek a modus vivendi with the US

Turkey plays its latest card in the New Great Game –...

Sochi, not Geneva, is the forum where the endgame for the Syrian proxy war will be decided.

STAY CONNECTED

47,548FansLike
373FollowersFollow
106FollowersFollow
35,947FollowersFollow
770SubscribersSubscribe

When it comes to Davos, it’s inequality, stupid – Pepe Escobar

This is what ‘the great and the good’ in the business world will not be discussing during the annual talk-fest at the Swiss luxury resort
We should scrap “Resilience” as the name of their game is “Inequality.” Davos, of course, does not do “inequality.” 

Goofy Indictments Divert Attention from Criminal Abuses at the FBI and...

All of these suspects will go uninvestigated, unindicted, and unpunished just like the perpetrators of the Iraq War, just like the perpetrators of the Financial Meltdown, and just like the perpetrators of all the major crimes against the American people.

Robert Parry Has Passed Away

24 Jun 1949 – 27 Jan 2018. I rather doubt that we'll hear very much about the passing of Robert Parry; a fine man, on our Fake News Media. Let us remember and carry the torch.

Trump’s tax bill is besieging workers — with cash

If this is Armageddon, I say bring it on!

PTSD And Hypnosis: A Bulletproof Vest For The Mind

Groundbreaking 'PTSD protocol' has helped hundreds of people reclaim their lives from the scourges of PTSD.

Navy SEAL and Award-Winning Author Deliver Riveting SpecOps Thriller

Novel “ENEMY IN THE WIRE” offers a behind-the-scene look at elite warriors in the vein of “American Sniper” or “Lone Survivor,” with heart-racing missions that could only be relayed by a real Navy SEAL.

Is John Brennan the Mastermind Behind Russiagate?

Regular readers of this column know that we have always believed that the Russiagate psyops originated with Brennan.

History

Military & Veterans News

Health Issues

Top 20 Most Read Articles (All-Time)

More