Trump’s Foreign Policy Is In Service To Israel – Paul Craig...

Americans are so totally brainwashed by Israeli propaganda that there is no public restraint on Washington serving Israel’s interest.

Turkey plays its latest card in the New Great Game –...

Sochi, not Geneva, is the forum where the endgame for the Syrian proxy war will be decided.

Turkey re-enters Syrian endgame with ‘smart power’

The national security council which met in Ankara on Tuesday announced: “Our operations will continue until the separatist terror organization is fully cleared from the region and around 3.5 million Syrians who are now sheltered in Turkey are able to securely return to their homeland.”

STAY CONNECTED

47,560FansLike
369FollowersFollow
119FollowersFollow
35,921FollowersFollow
750SubscribersSubscribe

When it comes to Davos, it’s inequality, stupid – Pepe Escobar

This is what ‘the great and the good’ in the business world will not be discussing during the annual talk-fest at the Swiss luxury resort
We should scrap “Resilience” as the name of their game is “Inequality.” Davos, of course, does not do “inequality.” 

FBI and DOJ Corruption Beget Justice Denied

Both the FBI and DOJ are under the direct authority of the President. Yet their senior staff operates as if they are omnipotent unto themselves.

Nunes Duels the Deep State

Robert Parry Has Passed Away

24 Jun 1949 – 27 Jan 2018. I rather doubt that we'll hear very much about the passing of Robert Parry; a fine man, on our Fake News Media. Let us remember and carry the torch.

Trump’s tax bill is besieging workers — with cash

If this is Armageddon, I say bring it on!

PTSD And Hypnosis: A Bulletproof Vest For The Mind

Groundbreaking 'PTSD protocol' has helped hundreds of people reclaim their lives from the scourges of PTSD.

Navy SEAL and Award-Winning Author Deliver Riveting SpecOps Thriller

Novel “ENEMY IN THE WIRE” offers a behind-the-scene look at elite warriors in the vein of “American Sniper” or “Lone Survivor,” with heart-racing missions that could only be relayed by a real Navy SEAL.

Clinton–Obama Emails: The Key to Understanding Why Hillary Wasn’t Indicted

New FBI texts highlight a motive to conceal the president’s (Obama) involvement.

History

Military & Veterans News

Health Issues

Top 20 Most Read Articles (All-Time)

More